

2023 CANDIDATES PER VILLAGE

Village 1

Bethzaida Garcia Eduardo Madrigal Felix Gratopp Henry Ford II Jerry Moore Nicholas Hansbury

Village 3

Joel Haugh Karina Tipantasig Linda Ellen Cantreva Maria Perez Maria Santacruz Robinson Vega Steve Shurba

Village 7

Angelica Meza Anthony Dominic Jerry Joel Haugh Maria Perez Sharon J. Baquedo-Phinn

OPENINGS PER VILLAGE 2023

<u>Village 1</u> (4 Stand for Election)

Village 2 * NO ELECTIONS

<u>Village 3</u> (2 Stand for Election)

Village 5 * NO ELECTIONS

<u>Village 6</u> (5 stand for Election)

<u>Village 7</u> (2 Stand for Election)

Village 8
* NO ELECTIONS

Village 9
(5 Stand for Election) Elections are held separately in Village 9

*Village 2, Village 5, Village 8 - Same number of candidates submitted as there are open seats. Because there are the same number of candidates as open seats, the candidates will be seated without an election.

This is required by Section 720.306(9)(a), Florida Statutes.